My  —  

CURRENT SCHEDULE

MONDAYS
1 PM EST - SLOW FLOW
live on insight timer - PAY WHAT YOU CAN

sign up here


2:30 PM EST - YIN 
live on insight timer - PAY WHAT YOU CAN
sign up here

TUESDAYS
1 PM EST - CHAIR YOGA

live on insight timer - PAY WHAT YOU CAN
sign up here


WEDNESDAYS
1 PM EST - BALANCE (half slow flow half yoga nidra)
live on insight timer - PAY WHAT YOU CAN

sign up here

 


THURSDAYS

7:45 PM EST - REST ( w essential oils )

in studio in peterborough at Willow

sign up here



SATURDAYS
7 PM EST - REST YOGA (no self massage, no breathwork. just yoga)
live on insight timer - PAY WHAT YOU CAN

sign up here

 


SUNDAYS
10 AM EST -SLOW FLOW

@ Chameleon Yoga Studio - SLIDING SCALE

sign up here

6 PM EST -BEGINNER YOGA

in studio in peterborough at Willow

sign up here

7:30 PM EST - FLOW + STRETCH

in studio in peterborough at Willow

sign up here



looking for private or corporate classes?
contact me here for private zoom video classes.

PUBLIC YOGA CLASSES
Fri. March 6
5PM YIN @ Breathe TORONTO, ON

630PM UNWIND &RESTORE @ Breathe TORONTO, ON
Sun. March 8

11:30AM YIN YANG @ Yoga Star Toronto, ON

1:30 PM TWEENS YOGA @ Breathe TORONTO, ON
Mon. March 9
7pm Yin @ Tranquility, Etobicoke.

Wed. March 11

8PM CANDLELIT FLOW & RESTORE @ Evymama TORONTO, ON
Fri. March 13
5PM YIN @ Breathe TORONTO, ON
630PM UNWIND &RESTORE
@ Breathe TORONTO, ON
Sun. March 15
9AM SAMA FLOW @ Sama Studio, TORONTO, ON

11:30AM YIN YANG @ Yoga Star Toronto, ON

Mon. March 16
7pm Yin @ Tranquility, Etobicoke.

Wed. March 18
930 AM SAMA FLOW @ Sama Studio, TORONTO, ON

8-9PM CANDLELIT FLOW & RESTORE @ Evymama TORONTO, ON
Fri. March 20
630 AM SAMA FLOW @ Sama Studio, TORONTO, ON

5PM YIN @ Breathe TORONTO, ON

630PM UNWIND &RESTORE  @ Breathe TORONTO, ON
Sat. March 21

9AM SAMA FLOW @ Sama Studio, TORONTO, ON
Sun. March 22

11:30AM Yin Yang @ Yoga Star Toronto, ON
Mon. March 23
7pm Yin @ Tranquility, Etobicoke.
Wed. March 25

8-9PM CANDLELIT FLOW & RESTORE @ Evymama TORONTO, ON

Fri. March 27

5PM YIN @ Breathe TORONTO, ON

630PM UNWIND &RESTORE  @ Breathe TORONTO, ON

Sun. March 29

11:30AM Yin Yang @ Yoga Star Toronto, ON
Mon. March 30
7pm Yin @ Tranquility, Etobicoke.

*visit salti yoga ptbo's schedule for my classes there, they change weekly!
IMG_0961-modified.png